Results at Prees Wood Pool on Sunday 14-10-2018.

Results of the Open Match fished at Prees Wood Pool on Sunday…

Results at the Marina Market Drayton on Thursday 11-10-2018.

Results of the Club match fished in the Marina at Market Drayton…

Results at Ryleys Pool on Sunday 07-10-2018.

Results of the Open Match fished at Ryleys Pool on Sunday 07-10-2018.…

Results at Hammersley Spring Pools on Thursday 04-10-2018.

Results of the Open Match fished at Hammersley Spring Pools on…

Results at the Marina Market Drayton on Sunday 30-09-2018.

The Marina was closed to fishing so the short length between…

Results at the Common Pool at Goldstone on Thursday 27-09-2018

Results of the Club match fished at the Common Pool at Goldstone…

Results at Hammersley Spring Pools on Sunday 23-09-2018.

This match was cancelled due to a lack of interest.

Results at Prees Wood on Thursday 20-08-2018.

Results of the Club match fished at Prees Wood on Thursday 20-09-2018.…

Results at Ryleys Pool on Sunday 16-09-2018.

Match cancelled due to low water levels.